We are open! –

Check out our safety protocols here. Click here to review performance dates affected by COVID-19.

Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Aunt Pearlie Sue Gullah Presentation
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 12:30 P.M.
 
Astronaut STEAM Camp (2nd - 5th grade)
Monday, July 12, 2021 at 9:00 A.M.
 
SC7 Expedition Screening
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 7:30 P.M.
 
Astronaut Academy (6th - 9th grade)
Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9:00 A.M.
 
Ricky Skaggs
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Modern Gentlemen
Friday, August 27, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Peabo Bryson
Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 7:00 P.M.
 
John Wagner & Friends
Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Tony Orlando
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Rick Alviti Elvis Tribute
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Raleigh Ringers
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Mutts Gone Nuts!
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Wailers
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Mother's Finest
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Lincoln Trio
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Dailey & Vincent
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
A Silent Film Halloween
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Steve Tyrell
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Robert Earl Keen
Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Harlem 100
Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 7:30 P.M.
 
Keb' Mo'
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
John Hiatt & Jerry Douglas Band
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
A Very Electric Christmas
Friday, December 3, 2021 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Edwin McCain & Full Band
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tommy Emmanuel
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Gaelic Storm
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.