Per the Governor's directive, the Newberry Opera House is closed –

All performances and tours are postponed through May 28, 2020 at this time. You can find an updated list of performances and dates HERE. The Box Office team can be reached at BoxOffice@NewberryOperaHouse.com, Emergency Contact: 803-597-1417. Help us raise the curtain again by donating. Stay safe, and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
FREE Lunchtime Park Jams @ The House
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00 P.M.
 
FREE Lunchtime Park Jams @ The House
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 12:00 P.M.
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 7:45 P.M.
 
Postponed: Tony Orlando
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Postponed: Rick Alviti
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Music of "The Rat Pack"
Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Capitol Steps
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Black Jacket Symphony: Prince
Friday, June 26, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Malpass Brothers
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Jeanne Robertson June 29
Monday, June 29, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Jeanne Robertson June 30
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Jeanne Robertson July 1
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Astronaut Academy (6th - 9th grade)
Monday, July 6, 2020 at 9:00 A.M.
 
Astronaut STEAM Camp (2nd - 5th grade)
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 9:00 A.M.
 
Corsets & Cravats:Fashion Show
Friday, July 31, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Gene Watson
Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 4:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Embers
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: How to Survive Middle School
Monday, September 14, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Newberry Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 5:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Led Zeppelin Experience
Friday, September 25, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
NOH Guild Oyster Roast
Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 4:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Isaacs Christmas Show
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Mariachi Herencia de Mexico
Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 4:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Brian Culbertson
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Steel Betty
Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
20/21 Guild Membership Fee
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 11:59 P.M.