Tickets

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Edwin McCain & Full Band
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tuba Christmas
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 2:30 P.M.
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 4:00 P.M.
 
Tommy Emmanuel, CGP
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
ColaJazz: Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Dick Goodwin Big Band Christmas
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Jungle Book, Nby Ballet Guild
Friday, January 7, 2022 at 10:30 A.M.
 
Jungle Book, Nby Ballet Guild
Friday, January 7, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jungle Book, Nby Ballet Guild
Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 2:00 P.M.
 
Jungle Book, Nby Ballet Guild
Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Robert Earl Keen
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tab Benoit
Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Great Gatsby
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 7:30 P.M.
 
Hotel California
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Polish Philharmonic
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Newberry Gospel Brunch
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 12:30 P.M.
 
American Spiritual Ensemble
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Verdi's Rigoletto
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Lettermen
Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Lettermen
Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Gaelic Storm
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Shawn Colvin
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Peach State Opera
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
McCartney Years
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jimmy Fortune
Friday, February 18, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Blue Dogs
Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
James Gregory
Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 5:00 P.M.