View our Reopening Procedures –

here

Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
The Tams
Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Music of "The Rat Pack"
Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Music of "The Rat Pack"
Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Electric Light Orchestra Experience
Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jeanne Robertson Oct 18
Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Jeanne Robertson Oct 19
Monday, October 19, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Jeanne Robertson Oct 20
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jeanne Robertson Oct 21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King
Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King
Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Isaacs Christmas Show
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Harlem Quartet
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 4:30 P.M.
 
Gene Watson
Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Harlem 100
Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 7:30 P.M.
 
Capitol Steps
Friday, March 5, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tony Orlando
Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: How to Survive Middle School
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 7:00 P.M.
 
New Date: The Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Mariachi Herencia de México
Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 4:00 P.M.
 
Brian Culbertson
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Steel Betty
Friday, April 23, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Newberry Chamber Orchestra
Monday, April 26, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Parmalee
Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Deas Guyz
Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Friday, May 21, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Robert Earl Keen
Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 8:00 P.M.
 
New Date: Astronaut STEAM Camp (2nd - 5th grade)
Monday, July 12, 2021 at 9:00 A.M.
 
New Date: Astronaut Academy (6th - 9th grade)
Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9:00 A.M.