Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Newberry College Music Honors Program
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Sierra Hull
Friday, February 21, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Sandi Patty
Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Astronaut Don Thomas STEAMEvent
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 6:30 P.M.
 
FIREFLIES: Dave the Potter
Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Ken Ford, The King Of Strings
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
James Gregory
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 5:00 P.M.
 
James Gregory
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Rhythm of the Dance
Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Lettermen
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Lettermen
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Paul Thorn
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Southside Johnny
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Dailey & Vincent Gospel
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
An Evening w/Dailey & Vincent
Friday, March 13, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Peter Pan & Cinderella On Ice
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Georgia On My Mind: Ray Charles
Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
How to Survive Middle School
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Embers
Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Led Zeppelin Experience
Friday, March 20, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Malpass Brothers
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Capitol Steps
Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Ballet Folclórico
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Meet & Greet w/Terry Bradshaw & The Isaacs
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 P.M.
 
The Isaacs w/ Terry Bradshaw
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Allen In Bloom Spring Musical Concert
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Steel Betty
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Newberry Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 5:00 P.M.