Events & Tickets

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Aaron Tippin
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tea with the Sugar Plum Fairy
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:30 P.M.
 
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 4:00 P.M.
 
A Christmas Carol
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Christmas with The Celts
Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
It's a Wonderful Life
Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Ernie Haase + Signature Sound
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Van Morrison Celebration
Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Riders In The Sky
Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Dick Goodwin Big Band Christmas
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Deas-Guyz Band
Friday, January 6, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Sandi Patty
Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Maxwell String Quartet
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Karla Harris, Jazz
Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 3:00 P.M.
 
SC Singer-Songwriters
Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Tokyo Joe: Tom Petty Tribute
Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ukraine Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The McCartney Project
Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Secret Garden
Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Secret Garden
Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.
 
The Secret Garden
Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Puccini's Madama Butterfly
Monday, January 30, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Mat & Savanna Shaw
Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ronstadt Revue
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Newberry Gospel Brunch
Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 1:30 P.M.
 
Jim Brickman
Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Gene Watson
Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Space Oddity
Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Voctave
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Puppy Pals Live!
Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 6:00 P.M.