We are open! –

Check out our safety protocols here. Click here to review performance dates affected by COVID-19.


Les Hipp

Mr. Les Hipp 
// Chairman

Retired Engineer

Robert Summer

Mr. Robert Summer 
// Vice Chairman

Owner/Publisher, Summer Media

Luke McCormack

Mr. Luke McCormack 
// Secretary

Assistant V.P./Branch Manager,
South State Bank

Robert Shirey

Mr. Robert SHIREY 
// Treasurer

Owner/CEO Bulldog Erectors &
Figaro Hospitality Group 

Vickie Wiseman 2020

Mrs. Vickie wiseman
// co-President, NOH Guild

Retired, Early Childhood Education


Jackie Holmes2020

Mrs. Jackie Holmes 
// co-President, NOH Guild

Second Grade Teacher,
Gallman Elementary

Molly Fortune

Ms. Molly Fortune 
// Executive Director

Newberry Opera House

Maurice Scherrens

dr. Maurice Scherrens

President, Newberry College


Foster Senn

Mayor Foster Senn

Mayor, City of Newberry Owner,
Palmetto Apparel

Matt DeWitt

Mr. Matt Dewitt

Superintendent, Newberry County


Jim Suber

Mr. Jim Suber

Superintendent, Newberry County


Jack Shields

Mr. Jack Shields

Executive Director, South Carolina
United Health Care Medicare & Retirement

Robert Matheson

MR. Robert Matheson


Mattie Dillion

Mrs. Mattie Dillion

 Owner, Dillion & Associates
Human Resources Services LLC

Joe McDonald

dr. Joe Mcdonald

Retired Professor, Newberry College

Tom Pope

Mr. Tom Pope

Attorney, Pope, Parker, & Jenkins Attorneys P.A.

Peffy Winder

Dr. Peggy Winder

Director for Diversity and Inclusion,
Professor of Sport
Professions, Newberry College

Susan Dorton

Mrs. Susan Dorton

Co-Owner, Newberry Yoga