Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Edwin McCain Nov 22
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Edwin McCain Nov 23
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Joey Alexander Trio
Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
 
'Twas The Night Before Christmas
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Tams
Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Velveteen Rabbit
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 6:30 P.M.
 
Stop Light Observations
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tuba Christmas
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Cancelled: A Carolina Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
VIP Meet & Greet w/John Berry
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:30 P.M.
 
Christmas w/John Berry & Full Band
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The TEN Tenors
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Guild 50/50 Raffle
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
An Evening with CeCe Winans
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jingle All the Way
Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
 
Tea with The Sugar Plum Fairy
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.
 
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
 
Stringing & Singing with Sonia Lee & Friends
Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Jimmy Fortune
Friday, January 10, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Heart By Heart
Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Verdi's La Traviata
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Balsam Range
Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Unspoken Tradition
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Travis Tritt Jan 21
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Travis Tritt Jan 22
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Night Fever - The Bee Gees Tribute
Friday, January 24, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jake Shimabukuro
Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Cancelled: Palmetto Opera
Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Delbert McClinton
Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Harry Potter & The Sacred Text
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.