Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Nobuntu
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jackyl
Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Kingdom Choir
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Dali Quartet
Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Judge Richard Gergel
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Danny Gardner, Author
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Thunderstruck AC/DC Tribute
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Alan Chow, Piano Concert
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:30 P.M.
 
NOH Guild Oyster Roast
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
 
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Shakespeare's Macbeth
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:30 P.M.
 
An Evening w/ Lawrence Block
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
"Pirate School!"
Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Iron Butterfly
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Ozark Jubilee
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Ozark Jubilee
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
An Acoustic Even. w/John Hiatt
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Miss Newberry Pageant
Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 5:00 P.M.
 
Aaron Neville
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Oleta Adams
Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Edwin McCain Nov 22
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Edwin McCain Nov 23
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Joey Alexander Trio
Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 4:00 P.M.
 
'Twas The Night Before Christmas
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Tams
Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Velveteen Rabbit
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 6:30 P.M.
 
Stop Light Observations
Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Rhythm of the Yuletide Dance
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Tuba Christmas
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
A Carolina Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.