Shows & Events

With over 150 events each season, make sure to use the genre/category drop down to sort shows by your favorite type of event. Check out the Make Your Own category, which showcases all the shows available for the Make Your Own discounts. Pick 4 from the Make Your Own Series list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn4 at check out for a 10% discount. Pick 8 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn8 at check out for a 15% discount. Pick 12 from this list and apply Discount Code: MakeYourOwn12 at check out for a 20% discount. We’ll see you in Newberry soon!

View Calendar
 
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Restless Heart
Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Mot & The Misfits
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
The Swingin' Medallions
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Cornell Gunter's Coasters
Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
"Love Letters"
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Meet & Greet w/ Barbara Eden & Barry Bostwick
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 5:00 P.M.
 
"Love Letters"
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Meet & Greet w/ Barbara Eden & Barry Bostwick
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 10:00 P.M.
 
Hot Club of Cowtown
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
John Wagner & Friends
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
VIP Meet & Greet w/Everclear
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 6:30 P.M.
 
Everclear
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Buckinghams
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Claudio Olivera & Madeline Beitel
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
William Bell, Soul Pioneer
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Forever Motown
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Forever Motown
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
L'il Entertainment
Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Marty Stuart
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Fireside Collective
Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Blue Oyster Cult
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Mac McAnally
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Angelina Ballerina, The Musical
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Once: The Broadway Musical
Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 3:00 P.M.
 
Once: The Broadway Musical
Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.
 
Nobuntu
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
Jackyl
Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.
 
The Kingdom Choir
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 P.M.